Privacy, collection of personal information: 

Privacy

The Democracy Party of Canada is committed to ensuring that the information you provide to us remains private and secure. Our privacy policy contains information relating to the following topics:

How we collect information about you

How we use your information

How to update records or to unsubscribe from our website

How we protect your information

Information about children

Links to other websites

How you may contact us


(French is here)


How we collect information about you

We collect no personal information about you, such as your name, address and telephone number, without your permission. When you visit our website, you may choose to provide us with personal information for the specific purpose of becoming involved with the Democracy Party of Canada, whether as a member, volunteer or as a financial contributor. You may also wish to become a subscriber to our website in order to receive news and information which may be of interest to you.

How we use your information

We only use your personal information to communicate with you about the Democracy Party of Canada and its activities, as well as to provide you with news and information. We do not sell your personal information to anyone under any circumstances.

The information you provide when you make a contribution to the Democracy Party of Canada, other than your credit card information and telephone number, will be communicated to Elections Canada in accordance with the Canada Elections Act. Once your online contribution has been fully processed, your credit card information will be destroyed.

Because the Democracy Party of Canada is a national organization, we may share your personal information internally with our provincial and territorial offices, as well as our local riding associations. If you have been a contributor, we may contact you again to seek your financial support.

How to update records or to unsubscribe from our website

You may update or correct the information you provide to us by e-mailing us at webadmin(at)democrat.ca . If you have subscribed to our website to receive information from us, you may unsubscribe by replying to an e-mail and inserting the word "unsubscribe" in the subject line. If you change your email address, you can unsubscribe from our mailing list and sign up again with your new e-mail address.

How we protect your information

It is very important to us that the personal information you provide to us is secure. Our website contains security measures in order to protect against the loss, misuse, or alteration of the information under our control. Our server is located in a locked and secure environment.

We use 128 bit encryption and entrust digital certificates for authenticity.

We log IP addresses, or the location of your computer network on the Internet, for systems administration and troubleshooting purposes. We may also use IP addresses in the aggregate to track which pages people visit in order to improve the quality of our website. We do not use this data to develop profiles of individual visitors to our website.

Information about children

The Democracy Party of Canada does not ask for personal information about children under 14 years of age. Membership in the Democracy Party of Canada is restricted to persons aged 14 and over. Persons under the age of 18 are not permitted to contribute via our website.

Links to other websites

Our website contains links to a limited number of other websites including those for our provincial and territorial associations. The Democracy Party of Canada is not responsible for the content or the privacy policies of these websites.

How you may contact us

If you have any questions about our privacy policy or the information you have provided to us online, simply email us at webadmin(at)democrat.ca.

You can also reach us by regular mail at the following address:

Democracy Party of Canada
400 Sandringham Crescent, #102
 London, ON  N6C 5A8


Last updated: Jun-2-10


Click here to view our Intellectual Property Information (logo, trademarks, etc.)

To get involved with The Democracy Party of Canada in its registration
with Elections Canada, go
here.  And thank you very much!
Drop Down Menu Ricom Productions http://www.ricom.co.uk


2004-2016  The Democracy Party of Canada, all rights reserved.
Authorized by the official agent for the Democracy Party
Contact Us

This site is the property of The Party and may not
be reproduced in whole or in part without permission
Privacy Policy
and Terms of Use

Intimité, collecte de l'information personnelle:  

Privacy

La partie de démocratie du Canada est investie dans s'assurer que l'information vous nous fournissent les restes privés et bloqués. Notre politique d'intimité contient l'information concernant les matières suivantes: 

 

Comment nous rassemblons des informations sur vous

Comment nous employons votre information

Comment mettre des disques à jour ou à l'unsubscribe de notre website

Comment nous protégeons votre information

Informations sur des enfants

Liens à d'autres websites

Comment vous pouvez nous contacter


Comment nous rassemblons des informations sur vous

Nous ne rassemblons aucune information personnelle sur vous, tel que votre nom, adresse et numéro de téléphone, sans votre permission. Quand vous visitez notre website, vous pouvez choisir de nous fournir l'information personnelle pour le but spécifique de devenir impliqué de la partie de démocratie du Canada, si en tant que membre, volontaire ou en tant que contribuant financier. Vous pouvez également souhaiter devenir un abonné à notre website afin de recevoir les nouvelles et l'information qui peuvent être d'intérêt à vous.

Comment nous employons votre information

Nous employons seulement votre information personnelle pour communiquer avec vous au sujet de la partie de démocratie du Canada et de ses activités, aussi bien que pour vous fournir des nouvelles et l'information. Nous ne vendons votre information personnelle à n'importe qui dans aucune circonstance.

L'information vous fournissez quand vous apportez une contribution à la partie de démocratie du Canada, autre que la votre information de carte de crédit et numéro de téléphone, serez communiqués aux élections Canada selon la Loi d'élections du Canada. Une fois que votre contribution en ligne a été entièrement traitée, votre information de carte de crédit sera détruite.

Puisque la partie de démocratie du Canada est une organisation nationale, nous pouvons partager votre information personnelle intérieurement avec nos bureaux provinciaux et territoriaux, aussi bien que nos associations locales d'équitation. Si vous avez été un contribuant, nous pouvons vous contacter encore pour chercher votre aide financière.

Comment mettre des disques à jour ou à l'unsubscribe de notre website

Vous pouvez mettre à jour ou corriger les informations que vous nous fournissez e-en nous expédiant au webadmin (at)democrat.ca. Si vous avez souscrit à notre website pour recevoir l'information de nous, vous pouvez unsubscribe en répondant à un E-mail et en insérant le mot "unsubscribe" dans la ligne soumise. Si vous changez votre email address, vous pouvez unsubscribe de notre liste d'expédition et signer vers le haut encore avec votre nouvelle adresse de E-mail.

Comment nous protégeons votre information

Il est très important pour nous que les informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez sont bloquées. Notre website contient des mesures de sécurité afin de se protéger contre la perte, l'abus, ou le changement d'information sous notre commande. Notre serveur est situé dans un environnement verrouillé et bloqué.

Nous employons le chiffrage de 128 bits et confions aux certificats numériques pour l'authenticité.

Nous notons des adresses d'cIp, ou l'endroit de votre réseau informatique sur l'Internet, pour l'administration de systèmes et des buts de dépannage. Nous pouvons également employer des adresses d'cIp dans l'agrégat pour dépister que les personnes de pages visitent afin d'améliorer la qualité de notre website. Nous n'employons pas ces données pour développer des profils de différents visiteurs à notre website.

Informations sur des enfants

La partie de démocratie du Canada ne demande pas l'information personnelle sur des enfants au-dessous de 14 ans. L'adhésion en partie de démocratie du Canada est limitée aux personnes âgées 14 et excédent. Des personnes sous l'âge de 18 ne sont pas autorisées pour contribuer par l'intermédiaire de notre website.

Liens à d'autres websites

Notre website contient des liens à un nombre limité d'autres websites comprenant ceux pour nos associations provinciales et territoriales. La partie de démocratie du Canada n'est pas responsable de la teneur ou des politiques d'intimité de ces websites.

Comment vous pouvez nous contacter

Si vous avez n'importe quelles questions au sujet de notre politique d'intimité ou des informations que vous nous avez fournies en ligne, simplement email nous à webadmin(at)democrat.ca.

Vous pouvez également nous atteindre par courrier régulier à l'adresse suivante:

Partie de Démocratie du Canada
400 Sandringham Crescent, #102
London, ON  N6C 5A8

Dernier mis à jour: Juin-2-10


Click here to view our Intellectual Property Information (logo, trademarks, etc.)

Pour obtenir impliqué avec la partie de démocratie du Canada dans son enregistrement de pair avec des élections Canada, allez ici . Et merci beaucoup!

De Baisse Productions De Ricom De © De Menu Vers le bas
 http://www.ricom.co.uk


© 2004- 2016  Partie de démocratie du Canada tous droits réservés.
Autorisé par le fonctionnaire agent pour la partie de démocratie
Contactez-Nous

Cet emplacement est la propriété du Partie et ne pouvez pas
soyez reproduit entièrement ou partiellement sans permission
Politique d'intimité
et limites d'utilisation